Happy Birthday Kim Taeyeon GG :)

taeyeonday

Saengil chukae Hamnida to Kim Taeyeon (leader of Snsd) my sis 😀
Happy Birthday^^

how are you sis?
I hope you is always fine,fit and healthy❤

and success for Phantasia tour , when will come to indonesia again? 16th? April! #thatIsTrue=.=
I can't live a concert , because, Phantasia live in Java Islands=.= , I'm in Sumatra Islands, I can't see and meet you and GG , is very hard to me=.=
but, I wish you all the best GG!
Give the suprise for SoOne INA🙂

saranghaeyeo Taeyeon eon, I love you….
wo ai ni…
Happy birthday🙂

My wish for Kim Taeyeon eonnie in her Birthday :
1. Longlife
2. Always Healthy
3. Happy
4. Success
5. Always love us (your fans So One)

#HappyTaeyeonDay
#HappyKimTaeyeonDay
#HappyTaeDay
#HappyLeaderofGGDay
#HappyTaeyeonGGDay

Tinggalkan Balasan

