151015 Happy Birthday Lee Donghae SJ :)

Donghae2015Day

Saengil Chukae Hamnida Lee DongHae SuperJunior ,Happy Birthday :’)

oppa today is your day and days where you would go do the military and being a soldier: ‘)

I’m very sad and my feel very bad=.= because oppa left for 2 years, I’m cry? Certainly!

But I know oppa had promised to return well and I promise to always wait for you EunHae #shinmin and later also wait Siwon oppa: ‘) let each other do not violate a promise
Keep spirit!!!
Saranghaeyo❤❤❤

My wish for Lee donghae oppa Birthday :
1. Longlife
2. Always Healthy
3. Happy
4. Success
5. Always love us (your fans)

#HappyHaeppaDay
#HappyDonghaeSJDay
#HappyHaeDay
#HappyDonghaeDay
#HappyLeeDonghaeSJDay
We Will Wait For You #EunHae

Tinggalkan Balasan

