010714 Happy Birthday Park Jungsoo SJ :)

Leeteukday

Leeteukday

Saengil chukae hamnida. . .Saengil chukae hamnida. . .saengil chukae hamnida. . .saengil chukae Leeteuk Oppa😀

jeongmal2 bogoshipoyo :’)
saranghaeyo. . .

Oppa wish you all the best and Best. . Best
we love you :*

Oppa I’ll start. . First I would say to you that I still faithfully waiting for you and waiting for the comeback 7jib of super junior!

You do not need to fear though this world who hate super junior a lot worse and they moved the hearts! But believe me there are many people in this world who still love and deeply love you.

Impossible if you read this! But I hope you guys can read messages on my message one day, because if you do not have trouble I will always send the article to each member’s birthday🙂

I believe enduring love you guys though later I will also have a family!

I always say to every person who asks” first love” I always say that my first love Leeteuk oppa leader of Super Junior🙂

I have a dream to meet you but can not if there is Super Show and you come Indonesia, although the country but I can not go to Jakarta to see you too hard and far to me, you are the shining star you me my long distance family🙂

I love Super Junior as well as my family who I love🙂

my hopefully for oppa:

1. Healthier always
2. Longevity
3. Increased
4 success. there is always another side members
5. always love us

#HappyleaderofSJday
#Happyteukieday
#HappyLeeteukday
#HappyAngeleeteukday
#HappyLeeaderday

1 Komentar

  1. It is true that presence of these facilities is more noticeable in metropolitans,
    but it is also becoming popular in comparatively smaller cities.
    No worrying about late night arrivals disturbing you at night or listening
    to the sound of the elevator during all night. Are you thinking of buying property in London as a pied a terre
    or an investment property in London. You can cook for yourself
    in your serviced apartment and enjoy the food
    of your choice.

Tinggalkan Balasan

