300514 Happy Birthday Im Yoon Ah GG :)

mybiasyoonaday

Annyeong🙂 Happy birthday to you eonnie

saengil chukae eonnie hamnida Yoona eonnie!

It’s a lot I want to say to you but everything would end up in a positive direction so I’ll just say” I hope you always healthy and growing success with your career”

because of the popularity of individual’s own I think a lot of that envy and hatred towards eonnie start but I will You still make the most of the first joint Leeteuk super junior

but I actually really really like the Super junior and Girls’Generation 🙂

my expectations in this eonnie birthday is:
1. Healthier always
2. Longevity
3. Increasingly successful individual or with other girls
4. Unhappy
5. always with Yoonaddict and So one🙂

#Happyoungieday
#HappyYoonaGGday
#Happyoonaday

Tinggalkan Balasan

