Happy Birthday Cho Kyuhyun SJ 26th :* :)

kyuhyun

kyuppa

Happy birthday CHO Kyuhyun Super Junior

I hope Oppa always happy, always healthy, and God Bless You: *🙂

I love Super Junior and also love Girls’Generation, I loved all member Super Generation, I really want to meet you all but I know I’m probably never going to meet you all.

To be honest I was AngelAddict I like Leeteuk oppa and Yoona Eonni, but I am very fond of all of you together.

I hope oppa (elder brother) happy birthday, my phone is also my birthday today, I’m very happy, I bought this phone and on your birthday. . .

Once again I love you. . .

Sorry oppa, I really can not love you a birthday present, the distance between us is far:(

Happy birthday oppa🙂

We love you🙂

I’m Jessy, ELF SONE AND ANGELADDICT, FROM INDONESIA

Letter For You oppa🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

