Letter To My Brother Leeteuk

https://i1.wp.com/photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/553842_295595147206385_44091645_s.jpg
ME

This is a letter from me to you brother park jung soo, you leave the military on this day 30th October 2012, I’m really sad but I would still be strong and wait ANGEL return you to the super junior, and back to being a benevolent leader .”

Take care of yourself after the health of military activities, I will always miss you, hope you are fine. You have become my idol after super junior sorry sorry-out album. May you be happy always, God bless you, I really love you. After you come back I will still write a letter to yourself return of the draft.

Letter of daughter Jessy, for park jung soo, I Love you, I will still be ANGEL, ADDICT, ELF, and Sone forever.

Tinggalkan Balasan

